Excellent
Based on 42 reviews
Dawn Serpe
2023-09-21
Silverado did a phenomenal job with our special western themed booth at a recent event in Dallas. They were on time, brought extra props for us to pick from and everything was done without any problems, stress or issues. Josh, their Operations Manager was fantastic and made things so easy and he was very helpful. We received so many compliments on our booth from attendees as well! It was a hit! 🙂
Lisa Compton
2023-08-01
I have to say, after a long but fabulous week of seven events, Sylvia and Silverado Ranch are my heroes! From the very beginning with my first call with Arnold followed by meeting with Sylvia in Dallas, I had absolutely no doubt Silverado Ranch was a great company, and I was going to be in good hands! Indeed, I was right! Sylvia is fantastic and so enjoyable to work with, I wish everyone was like her - she's like a warm hug! That particular event with nearly 1,500 people, Sylvia had a great deal to manage and did it seamlessly. She hung in there all the way with my many questions, details, and concerns and as an extension of my team. That is a true sign of partnership. Additionally, your partners were superb. The wonderful people that operated the games, activities, and live animals were professional, fun and friendly to the attendees and more importantly, the kids. My client, her planners, and of course, the guests LOVED everything! In fact, of all the weeks events, the attendees overwhelmingly LOVED that event and we received rave reviews. Thank you for listening to our needs and delivering. I hope I have more business in Dallas to work with you again 😊
Jennifer Luczak
2023-06-19
Silverado Ranch & Sylvia were amazing to work with during our recent trade show in Fort Worth, Texas. We were looking to make a big impact on the trade show floor and embrace the western, Fort Worth vibe by having a life size Texas Longhorn in our booth and Silverado Ranch delivered! They also gave us other western pieces that brought the whole booth feel cohesive. Our booth was the talk of the conference and we even won "Best in Show" and the "People's Choice" Awards! The team was professional, responsive, proactive, courteous and hard working. I would recommend them for all your western decor needs in Texas!
leticia bustos
2022-06-12
It was a blast having the bull ride at our back yard party.The Silverardo team was very professional and engaged with all the guests.Everyone from kids with their parents to ladies, men and even grandma rode the bull.They all had a wonderful time. Thank you Silverado Ranch
Charles Hutson
2022-06-04
I cannot recommend Josh and Marquis services enough. It was raining when our party started and we thought it was ruined. These guys waited for the rain to stop and then went to town making sure everyone had a blast!! Best decision we made!! Thank you so much!!
Electra Frizzell
2022-06-03
Absolutely thrilled with our experience renting the mechanical bull & big Tex longhorn. Lance & Marquise were awesome. I highly recommend using Silverado Ranch for any party or event!
Walter Mannari
2022-04-25
THEY WERE AMAZING! SIlverado Ranch Armadillo's were the hit of our recent GALA. At first our people came over with inquisitive eyes within what seemed like minutes the team from Silverado had people cheering and volunteering to be a part of the races. The theme of our event was a 75th jubilee and somehow this team made the races tie into our overall theme. They were able to get the crowd excited and ready to support our goal! Thank you guys and I hope you are ready for 2023! Walt
Sharon G
2022-04-16
For a fun, unique, wonderful event, you can count on the Silverado Ranch people to make it happen. Arnold and the crew are professionals who have everything needed to make your event exciting!
Debra & Randy Sullivan
2021-10-20
A BIG thank you to" Silverado Ranch!" Mr. Arnold, you were amazing in decorating our church event that was held on October 15, 2021. Your crew was polite, hard working, on time and fun! Every time I called, which was a lot, you and Sylvia were so polite, and responsive to my needs. I never had to worry about anything! Calls were always returned in a timely manor. If anyone needs a company to decorate for any kind of venue, Mr. Arnold and his "Silverado Ranch" should be the one! I can't wait to have the opportunity to call on Mr. Arnold again. Again, thank you for making my event a total hit! Blessings, Dead Eye Debbie

Please click the button above to leave a Customer Testimonial
if you don't have a Gmail account, thanks!

error: Content is protected!
Call Us Today!